Adult Education and Literacy and Other Staff Contact Information

Office Address: 1117 Trinity Street Austin, 78705
Mailing Address: 101 E. 15th Street Austin, 78778
Room: 416T

AEL Main Line

1-855-594-0012

 

AEL Office Fax

512-936-3420

 

Name

Office Number

TWC Cell

TWC Email

Work Hours

Lunch

Anson Green
AEL State Director

(512) 463-7419

(512) 348-5874

anson.green@twc.state.tx.us

7:00-4:00

 

Carrie Tupa
Program Performance

(512) 463-3355

(512) 914-4718

carrie.tupa@twc.state.tx.us

7:30-4:00

11:30-12:00

Elena Madrid
Program Support Specialist

(512) 936-3119

 

elena.madrid@twc.state.tx.us

9:30-6:00

12:00-12:30

Blanca Saldivar
AEL Admin

(512) 936-6089

 

blanca.saldivar@twc.state.tx.us

7:30-4:00

11:00-11:30

John Stevenson
Program Specialist
Distance Learning Lead

(512) 463-6963

 

john.stevenson@twc.state.tx.us

8:00-4:30

12:00-12:30

Mahalia Baldini
Program Support Supervisor

(512) 936-0963

 

mahalia.baldini@twc.state.tx.us

9:30-6:00

12:00-12:30

Patricia Ann Savino
Program Specialist
Career Pathways Lead

(512) 463-1568

 

ann.savino@twc.state.tx.us

6:30-3:00

11:30-12:00

Lori Slayton
Program Specialist
PD Lead

(512) 463-1005

 

lori.slayton@twc.state.tx.us

7:30-4:00

12:30-1:00

Veronica Moore
Program Support Specialist & Corrections

(512) 463-0197

 

veronica.moore@twc.state.tx.us

7:30-4:00

12:00-12:30

Chris Lefeve
Program Support Specialist & Corrections

(512) 936-3294

 

chris.lefeve@twc.state.tx.us

7:30-4:00

12:00-12:30

Fabiana Ramirez
Program Specialist
Site-Based Workplace Literacy

(512) 936-3297

 

fabiana.ramirez@twc.state.tx.us

8:00-4:30

12:00-12:30

Other Staff

Position

Office
Number

 

 

 

Diana Blackwell

BSIC - Contracts

(512) 463-7227