TRAIN PD Center @ TCALL
Join us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter

Back to Search Menu
Click to view Services Provided key (will open new window)

Organization Name: Workforce Solutions Brazos Valley/BVCOG
Physical Address:
3991 E. 29th St.
Bryan, TX 77805-
Postal Address:
PO Box 4128
Bryan, TX 77805-
Phone: (979) 595-2800
Contact Person:
Ms. Patricia Buck
Position: Board Program Manager
Email: patricia.buck@bvcog.org
County Located: Brazos
Counties Served: Brazos, Burleson, Robertson, Grimes, Leon, Madison, Washington
Organization Type: Adult Education Grant Recipient
Local Workforce Development Board
Adult Education Service Provider
Services Provided:
Click to view Services Provided key
(will open new window)
ABE
ASE
Tutoring
Workf Trng
Job Search Assist
Job Search Assmt
Website: http://bvjobs.org#http://bvjobs.org
Other Contact: Section 8 Choices Housing Voucher, Family Self Support, Erica Park, BVCOG GED Program Coordinator, Email: erica.park@bvcog.org. WSBVB/BVCOG Regional AEL Program - Trish Buck , Board Manager, pbuck@bvcog.org, 979-595-2800. Region 6 ESC AEL service locations and points of contact: Regional - Kristi Hayman, 936-435-8323 khayman@esc6.net; Grimes, Washington, Burleson - Angela Dalrymple, 979-2773899, adalrymple@esc6.net; Brazos - Becky Collet - 979-703-7740, thebalc@gmail.com; Madison, Robertson, Leon - Stephanie Byrd, sbyrdf@esc6.net, 936-435-8381. Sharon Maas - AEL Program Specialist: sharon.maas@bvcog.org
Additional Information: BVCOG is the Brazos Valley Regional Council of Governments. Additional AEL resources are available to the public in the Brazos Valley. For more information on these resources call 211 or your public library or your local workforce solutions office or Region 6 ESC (see separate Directory listing). Workforce Services (Employment & Training) include job readiness workshops, job matching, child care, workforce investment act, SNAP E&T, TANF, unemployment insurance services.
Spanish Speaker: AVAILABLE
Workforce Area: Brazos Valley

Go to the Calendars page Go to our Quarterly Publication Go to the Discussion Lists page Go to the Provider Directory Join us on Facebook