TRAIN PD Center @ TCALL
Join us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter

 
AEL Definitions
 
Find a Program Near You
 
Calendars
 

Back to Search Menu
Click to view Services Provided key (will open new window)

Organization Name: Chinese Community Center
Department: Workforce Development
Physical Address:
9800 Town Park
Houston, TX 77036
Postal Address:
9800 Town Park
Houston, TX 77036
Phone: (713) 271-6100 ext. 204
Contact Person:
Ms. Aly Arnold
Position: Senior Program Manager for Workforce English
Email: aly@ccchouston.org
County Located: Harris
Counties Served: Harris
Organization Type: Other
Services Provided:
Click to view Services Provided key
(will open new window)
ABE
Citizenship
CoEnroll AE Job Trng
Employability Skills
ESL
Finance Literacy
Job Search Assist
Workf Litcy
Workf Trng
Website: http://www.ccchouston.org/
Other Contact: Lucy Pyeatt, Housing Program Manager, Email: lucy@ccchouston.org; Aly Arnold, Citizenship and Public Benefits Specialist, Email: aly@ccchouston.org; Esther Liew, Employment Services, Email: esther@ccchouston.org; Raymond Nguyen, Financial Services, Email: Raymond@ccchouston.org; Spanish Contact: Marta Ramos, Email: marta@ccchouston.org, Tel: (713) 271-6100 ext. 109; Dan Nguyen, 713-271-6100 x 206(incoming manager and Vietnamese contact); Linda Yang( 713-271-6100 x112 linda@ccchouston.org ( ESL contact and Chinese speaker); Ana Gonzalez 713-271-6100 x 130(workforce training manager and Spanish contact); Louise Shi louise@ccchouston.org( financial literacy coordinator); Spanish Speaker: Ana Gonzalez 713-271-6100 x 130, ana@ccchouston.org
Additional Information: Child development program, youth after-school tutorial, Summer Camp & Chinese language school; Adult education, also includes computer classes
Spanish Speaker: AVAILABLE
Workforce Area: Gulf Coast

Go to the Calendars page Go to our Quarterly Publication Go to the Discussion Lists page Go to the Provider Directory Join us on Facebook